Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
Sections
You are here: Home 2019 Annual Show GEMWORLD 2019 Demonstrators & Vendors

GEMWORLD 2019 Demonstrators & Vendors

by editorgmss@gmail.com last modified May 07, 2019 05:28 PM
List of Vendors - Name, Table Number & Email

 

Adirondack Fine Minerals LLC, 311, sgordon@adkfineminerals.com
Amber America, 315,  u@tomasik.de
Amorco Essence, Inc., 318, madebyari@yahoo.com
Aesthetic Minerals, LLC,  314, info@Aesthetic Mineral.com
A.Y.S. International, Inc., W3, yaakubansari@hotmail.com
Blake Brothers, W4, lflanders@Blakebrothersdirect.com
Bob’s Fluorite Quarry, 122, bobpenfluorite@frontiemet.net
Linda Boronczyk, 107D, lindaboronczyk@me.com
CMF Enterprises, 202,  cmfentpze@gmail. com
Canton Collectibles, 218,  canton88@frontier.com
Shellie Carder, 520D,  dencarder@hotmail.com
Crystal Cove, 205, crystalcovesyracuse@gmail.com
Crystal Mine, 404 , kennyarmstrong@icloud.com
Crystal Utopia, 518, cipriani147@yahoo.com
Earth House Center For The Arts, 516, spunoutfireproductions1@gmail.com
Earthrise, 212, earthrise61@gmail.com
Edgerson, Inc., 203,  president@fultonmontgomeryny.org
Ethiopian Gems, 105, ethiopianopals2016@gmail.com
Fowlers Wirewrapping, 103,  fowler406@gmail.com
Genesee Valley Flint Knappers, 502D,  danakchert@verizon.net
Geosand, 419,  sandyandgeorge@msn.com
Gonzales, Warren, 406, xtlstreet@gmail.com
Great Opals LLC, 319,  greatopals@gmail.com
Gullo’s Jewelers, 118,  sgullo@stny.rr.com.
Handcrafted Chains, 516,  janettrosino@yahoo.com
Hartstein Fossils, 121, gene@fossilnut.com
Hashnu Stones & Gems, 514D, mark@hashnustones.com
Henry’s Jewelry, 114,  henry@rosegoldjewelry.com
Highland Rock LLC, 100 & W6  highlandrock@prodigy.net
Huang, Kenneth, W2, kh78nyc@gmail.com
J & J Jewelry, 112,  Lilylang2003@yahoo.com
Jewelry By Deloris, 222D, jewelrybydeloris@yahoo.com
Joe’s Minerals, 413,  heguj.jh@gmail.com
Land of Crystals, 506, cherylanneb@hotmail.com
Lenny’s Rock Shop, 222D, lennysrockshop@gmail.com
Malachite & Gems of Africa, 411  gemsafrica2@hotmail.com.
Veronica Matthews Minerals, W7 vmattmin@att.net
Mike’s Minerals, 120,   mikesminerals@ameritech.net
Minerals America, 320,   mjminamer@aol.com
Minhas Gems and Minerals, 409, sminhas652@gmail.com
Mister Crystals, 400,  Mawhitton66@yahoo.com
Momminia Beads & Jewelry, 216,   momminia@aol.com
New Goddess Studio, 106, muninodin@aol.com
Oceanic Linkways, Inc., W1,   oceanic@oceaniclink.com
PACE Yourself, 220,  batnpill@empacc.net
Past & Present, 310,  fossils1@verizon.net
Raw Treasures, 312,   Rich@RawTreasures.com
Ridge Valley Original Gems, 214,  amandameir60@gmail.com
Russell’s Trees & Treasures, 402,   sherry.russell01@yahoo.com
Schlansker, Howard, W9,  h.schlansker@comcast.net
Shelden Rock & Glass, 520D, dencarder@hotmail.com
Silvertown, 217,  justrite@stratos.net
Sonic Evolution, 417,  thecrystalnetwork@hotmail.com
South Pacific Wholesale, W8,   mail@beading.com
Stones by Stalkers, 116,   Stonesbystalkers@gmail.com
Stuarts Minerals, 201, rockdude37@twcny.rr.com
T & H Treasures, Joe Kapelewski, 104
TJ’s Rocks & Gemcrafts, 219,   tomennis@earthlink.net
Two Hawks Gallery, 206,  Lee@TwoHawksGallery.com
Unique Russian Mineral  316, E-Mail: abalagula@verizon.net - Website: www.rusmineral.com
Village Morocco, 322, Villagemorocco@gmail.com
Vista Gems  /  Village Design Inc. ,W5, vistagem@gmail.com
Whimsical Wire Designs, 107D, Lindaboronczyk@me.com
Woodies Rock Shop, 510, woodiessuites@gmail.com
Zhou’s Minerals, 102, suniczhou@hotmail.com