Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
Sections
You are here: Home Annual Show 2016 - GemWorld50 GemWorld50 Vendors

GemWorld50 Vendors

by Web Master last modified May 15, 2016 06:11 PM
A list of vendors that will be at the show along with booth number and contact information.
VendorBoothemail
Amber America 200 u@tomasik.de
ARA Imports W2 araimports@yahoo.com
A.Y.S. International, Inc. W8 yaakubansari@hotmail.com
Blake Brothers W3 lflanders@Blakebrothersdirect.com
The Bone Hunters and Beadniks 204 Thebonehunters1@msn.com
Linda Boronczyk 102 lindaboronczyk@me.com
CMF Enterprises 305 cmfenterprize@earthlink.net
Canton Collectables 405 canton88@frontier.com
Crystal Dawn Gems 604 crystaldawngems@hotmail.com
Earthrise 500 earthrise61@gmail.com
Eccentricities 108 peggy5656@msn.com
Edgerson, Inc. 202 markkilmer@nycap.rr.com
Fowlers Wirewrapping 109 fowler406@gmail.com
Geosand 407 sandyandgeorge@msn.com
Geosol Imports 404 geosolimports@hotmail.com
Gonzales, Warren 409 wgonzales@epix.net
Great Opals LLC 610 greatopals@gmail.com
Greg Graupp 400 pacabs@gmail.com
Gullo’s Jewelers 403 sgullo@stny.rr.com
H & I Rock Shop 503
Hall of Gems 507 yarsgems@gmail.com
Hand Crafted Chains 508 janettrosino@yahoo.com
Hartstein Fossils 408 gene@fossilnut.com
Henry’s Gems 205 henry@rosegoldjewelry.com
Highland Rock LLC 501 & W6 highlandrock@prodigy.net
Huang, Kenneth W4 judy_150w51@yahoo.com
J & J Jewelry 203 Lilylang2003@yahoo.com
Joe’s Minerals 509 heguj.jh@gmail.com
Malachite & Gems of Africa 310 gemsafrica2@hotmail.com
Veronica Matthews Minerals W7 vmattmin@att.net
Mike’s Minerals 311 mikesminerals@ameritech.net
Minerals America 107 mjminamer@aol.com
Minha’s Gems and Minerals 401 sminhas652@gmail.com
Mister Crystal’s 111 Mawhitton66@yahoo.com
Momminia Beads & Jewelry 110 momminia@aol.com
Mystical Crystals 103 mysticalcrystals1@hotmail.com
New Goddess Studio 502 muninodin@aol.com
Oceanic Linkways, Inc. W1 oceanic@oceaniclink.com
PACE Yourself 309 batnpill@empacc.net
Pakafghan Minerals 608 stoneage786@hotmail.com
Past & Present 406 fossils1@verizon.net
The Prospector’s Shop 301 theprospectorsshop@gmail.com
Raw Treasures 605 Rich@RawTreasures.com
Ridge Valley Original Gems 505 arorginals@yahoo.com
Rocko Minerals & Jewelry 303 rocko@catskill.net
Russell’s Trees & Treasures 207 sherry.russell01@yahoo.com
Schlansker, Howard W10 h.schlansker@comcast.net
Silvertown 208 justrite@stratos.net
Sonic Evolution 307 thecrystalnetwork@hotmail.com
South Pacific Wholesale W9 mail@beading.com
Stones by Stalkers 600 Stonesbystalkers@gmail.com
Stuart’s Minerals 402 rockdude37@twcny.rr.com
T & H Treasures 607
TJ’s Rocks & Gemcrafts 209 tomennis@earthlink.net
Twisted Sistah Beads and Fibers 411 leslie@twistedsistahbeads.com
Two Hawks Gallery 201 Lee@TwoHawksGallery.com
Unique Russian Mineral 211 abalagula@verizon.net
Village Design Inc. / Vista Gems W5 vistagem@gmail.com
Windsor Minerals and Fossils 105 diannebowen@hotmail.com