Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
Sections
You are here: Home Annual Show 2015 Annual Show Dealers

Dealers

by Web Master last modified Jun 25, 2015 05:48 PM
Dealers at GemWorld 2015

Amber America 200
Urszula Tomasik
P. O. Box 126, Bath, PA 18014
http://www.amberamerica.com

ARA Imports W2
Pi & Nayua Turakhia, (440) 248-094
araimports@yahoo.com

AYS Internationa W6
Yacob Ansari
info@aysjewels.com

The Bone Hunters and Beadniks 509
Steven & Rachel Miller
rkbeadniks@yahoo.com

Brown, Carlotta 303
Carlotts Brown
nylottie@aol.com

CMF Enterprises 305
Charles Florczyk
cmfenterprize@earthlink.net

Canton Collectables 307>
Mei Leung, (571) 338-282
P. O. Box549, Martinsburg , WV 25402
canton88@frontier.com

Crystal Dawn Gems 604
Carrie Bridgeman
crystaldawngems@hotmail.com

Eccentricities 503
Peggy Hanson
P. O. Box 17 Rensselaerville, NY 12147
peggy5656@msn.com

Edgerson, Inc. 202
Mark Kilmer, (518) 725-762
P. O. Box 61, Johnstown, NY 12095
markilm@nycap.rr.com

Geosand 403
George Drobot
sandyandgeorge@msn.com

Gem Club Beading Group 206

Gonzales, Warren405
wgonzales@epix.net
http://shop.vendio.com/wgonzales

Gullo’s Jewelers> 502
Samuel Gullo
sgullo@stny.rr.com

H M & D Minerals 408
Harris Precht Jr

H & I Rock Shop 109>
Harry & Kip  Perkins
kperkins7@twcny.rr.com

Hall of Gems 507
Raymond Hall
yarsgems@gmail.com

Handcrafted Chains 312
Janet Trosino
janettrosino@yahoo.com

Hartstein Fossils 106
Eugene F. Hartstein, (302) 234-4488
gene@fossilnut.com

Henry’s Gems 205
Beverly Post, Henry Laskowski
henry@rosegoldjewelry.com

Highbrown, Ray 105
(315) 627-0208

Highland Rock LLC W8, 501
Rich Eisenman, (732) 406-97
PO Box 540 Pittstown, NJ 08867
highlandrock@prodigy.net

Huang, Kenneth W4
(212) 988-733khuang_designs@yahoo.com

Hunza Gems & Minerals 610
Syed Shah
HunzaGems@aol.com

J & J Jewelry 203
Lily Lang
Lilylang2003@yahoo.com

Kapelewski, Joe 105
(315) 676-2315

Malachite & Gems of Africa 310
Max Mpoyi Muteba, (781) 710-18
gemsafrica2@hotmail.com

Mike’s Minerals 311
Michael Szalaj
mikesminerals@ameritech.net

Minerals America 107
Michael Jacob
P. O. Box 94, New Eagle, PA 15067
mjminamer@aol.com

Mister Crystal’s 111
Michael Whitton,
Mawhitton66@yahoo.com

Momminia Beads & Jewelry 108
Steve Goodrich
momminia@aol.com

Mystical Crystals 103
Tom Watson

New Goddess Studio 500
Norma Heslep,
muninodin@aol.com

New York State Museum 603
Mike Hawkins,
3140 CEC, Albany, NY 12230

Oceanic Linkways W1
Kamal Laidoui
isaac@oceaniclink.com
http://oceaniclink.com

PACE Yourself 309
Pat Chapman,
batnpill@empacc.net

Pakafghan Minerals 608
Zahir Bouday,
stoneage786@hotmail.com

Past & Present 406
Glen LaPlaca,
fossils1@verizon.net
ttp://www.pastpres.com

>Penn Dixie Paleontological Center 607D
Jerold Bastedo, Executive Director,
P.O Box 772, Hamburg, NY 14075

The Prospector’s Shop 301
Marianne Cennon,
P.O. Box 137, Libonier, PA 15658
theprospectorsshop@gmail.com

>Raw Treasures 605>
Rich Williams,
P.O. Box 146, Winthrop, NY 13697
Rich@RawTreasures.com
http://www.RawTresures.com

Ridge Valley Original Gems 505
(315) 218-7719

Rocko Minerals & Jewelry 204
Rob & Mandy Rosenblatt,
rocko@catskill.net

Russell’s Trees & Treasures 207
Sherry & Rawuel Russell
sherry.russell01@yahoo.com

Schlansker, Howard W10
(781) 837-653http://www.schlansker.com"

Scholten’s Fine Minerals 401
Brian & Amy Scholten
PO Box 422, Freeville, NY 13068
http://Scholtensminerals.com

Silvertown 208
Janet Phillips
P.O. Box 360228, Cleveland, OH 44136
justrite@stratos.net

South Pacific Wholesale W9
Witlis Bachus,
mail@beading.com
http://www.beading.com

Stones by Stalkers 60
Paul & Cathy Stalker,
P.O Box 473, Tioga, PA 16946
Stonesbystalkers@gmail.com
http://Stonesbystalkers.com

Stuart’s Minerals 402
Stuart Price,
rockdude37@twcny.rr.com

TJ’s Rocks & Gemcrafts 209
Tom & Sherry Ennis,
tomennis@earthlink.net

Twisted Sistah Beads 213
Loslia Pope, (267) 254-4845
leslie@twistedsistahbeads.com
http://www.twistedsistahbeads.co

Two Hawks Gallery 201
Lee & Dave Seaward,
Lee@TwoHawksGallery.com
http://www.twohawksgallery.com

Unique Russian Mineral 211
Alexander Balagula
abalagula@verizon.net
http://www.rusmineral.com

Veronica Matthews Minerals W5
(860) 399-006P. O. Box 588, Westbrook, CT 06498

Village Silversmith W3, 407
Neyla Bayoras
neyla@villagesilversmith.net
http://villagesilversmith.net

Village Design Inc. / Vista Gems W7
Jay & Mona Khan
P. O. Box 164, Skillman, NJ 08558

 

You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype